Booklist Online

Booklist Online: More than 170,000 book reviews for librarians, book groups, and book lovers—from the trusted experts at the American Library Association First time here?


You must be logged in to read full text of reviews.

> Logged-in users can make lists, save searches, e-mail, and more!

> Try a free trial or subscribe today

| | | | | | | | |
Quick Search
Go to Advanced Search
Current Issue

 November 15, 2015           BOOKLIST

Spotlight on Religion & Spirituality
Top 10 Religion &    Spirituality Books
Top 10 Religion &    Spirituality Books for    Youth
Top 10 Inspirational    Fiction
Core Collection:    Challenging Religious    Fiction for Youth
Read-alikes: Meditative    Picture Books
Carte Blanche: Religion,    an Exercise in Nostalgia

Top 10 Gentle Reads on    Audio
He Reads: Cult Classics
She Reads: Cult Classics
The Back Page: Fifty    Shades of the Bible


Great Reads: National    Reading Group Month,    2015
The Things They    Narrated: War on Audio
Great Reads: Stories    within Stories
AASL National Conference    Preview: Author!    Author!
Great Reads: Living with    Death
Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The Fiction    Shortlist
Carnegie Medal Read-    Alikes, 2015: The    Nonfiction Shortlist
Shortlist Announced for    the 2015 Andrew    Carnegie Medals for    Fiction and Nonfiction

From BookLinks

November 2015

November 2015 Issue
Classroom Star

Common Core Resources

Free Trial Subscription
We encourage you to to try Booklist Online free for 14 days.
(Each user is limited to one free trial.)
Please Tell Us:
* First name:
* Last name:
* Your profession:
* Job Title:
* Institution:
* Institution Name:
* Address 1:
Address 2:
* City:
* Country: 
* State: 
* Zip / Postal Code:
* Phone Number:
* E-mail Address:
* E-mail format:
Html Plain text
* User name:
* Password:
* Confirm Password:

Thank you for trying Booklist Online!

| | | | | | | | |

Booklist Online: Book Reviews from the American Library Association

Privacy Policy

© 2015 Booklist Publications